Investing in CEE Collection

Investing in Central and South Eastern Europe

12 Countries. 12 Tax Systems.

Always up-to-date with the current tax rates from 12 CEE/SEE countries. Order your Investing in CEE/SEE collection of all 12 countries via post online:

Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

The current developments within Central and Eastern European countries are accompanied by ongoing changes in tax systems:
For investors, this means numerous new developments to take into account.

The collection includes the whole investing in CEE/SEE Series

TPA’s CEE Country Series now covers 12 Central and South Eastern European countries, and gives an overview of the business environment and the most important new developments, including:

  • Different types of business organisations, and their most important features
  • Key details of corporate and personal income tax and VAT in each country
  • Current tax allowances, reliefs and concessions
  • Core provisions of double taxation agreements

 Order now completly free of charge all PDFs online!


Corporate Finance Advisory

Real Estate Services in CEE/SEE

Transfer Pricing in CEE/SEE