Locations

Where you can find our offices: 14x in Austria. 30x in CEE/SEE.

It is TPA’s advisory approach to be a “partner at eye level” every day. Therefore, it is of particular importance to us to keep visual contact with you. Whenever it is possible in any way, we want to be able to offer you personal conversations. Because most business discussions are more easily and more efficiently conducted face to face. This is why you will find us wherever you and your company are located.

In Austria, we maintain the following 14 tax & audit offices.

The consulting firms of the TPA Group can support you in 16 further offices in Central and South East Europe. In every tax & audit office there is a German & English Desk: To guarantee optimal communication without language barriers.

 TPA Steuerberatung graz steuerberater wirtschaftsprüfer

Graz

Hartenaugasse 6a
8010 Graz

+43 316 83 31 68-0
graz@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 14:00

 Steuerberater Hermagor Steuerberatung TPA

Hermagor

Riedergasse 3/8
9620 Hermagor

+43 4282 2715-0
hermagor@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 14:00

 Bibliothek TPA Steuerberatung Innsbruck

Innsbruck

Marktgraben 16
6020 Innsbruck

+43 512 214 140
innsbruck@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 12:30

  • and

    14:00 – 17:30

  • Friday

    08:00 – 12:30

 TPA Steuerberatung Klagenfurt

Klagenfurt

Walther-von-der-Vogelweide-Platz 4
9020 Klagenfurt

+43 463 327 46-0
klagenfurt@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 14:00

Krems

Schwedengasse 2
3500 Krems

+43 2732 702 80-0
krems@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 13:00

 TPA in Langenlois Steuerberater

Langenlois

Bahnstrasse 90
3550 Langenlois

+43 2734 24 92-0
langenlois@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 14:00

 Lilienfeld TPA Steuerberatung

Lilienfeld

Liese Prokop Strasse 4
3180 Lilienfeld

+43 2762 520 53-0
lilienfeld@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 16:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 13:00

Linz

Franzosenhausweg 47
4030 Linz

+43 (0) 732 37 93 37
linz@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 12:00

  • 13:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 12:00

 TPA Steuerberater Schrems Steuerberatung

Schrems

Schulgasse 1
3943 Schrems

+43 2853 772 84-0
schrems@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    07:00 – 16:00

  • Friday

    07:00 – 12:00

 TPA Steuerberatung St Polten Steuerberater nö

St. Pölten

Schneckgasse 15
3100 St. Pölten

+43 2742 470 74-0
st.poelten@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 02:00

Telfs

Obermarktstraße 5
6410 Telfs

+43 5262 64491
telfs@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 12:30

  • 14:00 – 17:30

  • Friday

    08:00 – 12:30

 TPA Steuerberatung WIEN

Vienna

Praterstraße 62-64
1020 Vienna

+43 1 588 35-0
wien@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    07:30 – 18:00

  • Friday

    07:30 – 15:00

Villach

Pestalozzistrasse 12/3
9500 Villach

+43 4242 327 46-0
villach@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    08:00 – 17:00

  • Friday

    08:00 – 14:00

 zwettl tax steuerberater TPA

Zwettl

Gerungser Strasse 1/1/2
3910 Zwettl

+43 2822 528 04-0
zwettl@tpa-group.at

Contact
  • Monday-Thursday

    07:30 – 16:00

  • Friday

    07:30 – 13:00